Please Select A Province

Barrie

Suite 606A
55 Cedar Pointe Drive
Barrie, ON  L4N 5R7
Tel: 705-735-1515
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: barrie@is2.ca
View Map

Belleville

Suite 202
365 North Front Street
Belleville, ON  K8P 5A5
Tel: 613-771-1234
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: belleville@is2.ca
View Map

Brampton

Suite 105
40 Peel Centre Drive
Brampton, ON  L6T 4B4
Tel: 905-792-2227
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: brampton@is2.ca
View Map

Cobourg

Suite 101
884 Division Street
Cobourg, ON  K9A 5V6
Tel: 905-372-3738
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: cobourg@is2.ca
View Map

Guelph

Suite 108
255 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, ON  N1H 8J1
Tel: 226-299-0723
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: guelph@is2.ca
View Map

Mississauga / Toronto

Suite 160
33 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, ON  L5B 2N5
Tel: 905-212-9090
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: mississauga@is2.ca
View Map

Newmarket

Suite 3
40 Davis Drive
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 2M7
Tel: 647-214-0525
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: newmarket@is2.ca
View Map

Vaughan

Suite 12
7800 Jane Street
Vaughan, ON  L4K 4R6
Tel: 905-918-5050
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: vaughan@is2.ca
View Map

Corporate Office

Suite 220
1420 Burnhamthorpe Road E.
Mississauga, ON  L4X 2Z9
Tel: 416-622-2828
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
View Map


Return to Map

© 2017 IS2 Workforce Solutions  |  Mobile Site