Contact Us

Barrie, ON

Suite 606A
55 Cedar Pointe Drive
Barrie, ON  L4N 5R7
Tel: 705-735-1515
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: barrie@is2.ca
View Map

Belleville, ON

Suite 202
365 North Front Street
Belleville, ON  K8P 5A5
Tel: 613-771-1234
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: belleville@is2.ca
View Map

Brampton, ON

Suite 105
40 Peel Centre Drive
Brampton, ON  L6T 4B4
Tel: 905-792-2227
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: brampton@is2.ca
View Map

Calgary Foothills, AB

Suite 240
3619 61 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB  T2C 4T8
Tel: 403-273-7711
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: calgaryfoothills@is2.ca
View Map

Cobourg, ON

Suite 101
884 Division Street
Cobourg, ON  K9A 5V6
Tel: 905-372-3738
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: cobourg@is2.ca
View Map

Delta, BC

Suite 210
6165 Highway 17A
Delta, BC  V4K 5B8
Tel: 604-940-8880
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: delta@is2.ca
View Map

Edmonton, AB

Suite 103
9636 – 51 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6E 6A5
Tel: 780-420-9999
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: edmonton@is2.ca
View Map

Guelph, ON

Suite 108
255 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, ON  N1H 8J1
Tel: 226-299-0723
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: guelph@is2.ca
View Map

Mississauga / Toronto, ON

Suite 160
33 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, ON  L5B 2N5
Tel: 905-212-9090
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: mississauga@is2.ca
View Map

Montreal, QC

1687 Boulevard de l'Avenir
Laval, QC  H7S 2N5
Tel: 514-363-8800
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: montreal@is2.ca
View Map

Newmarket, ON

Suite 3
40 Davis Drive
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 2M7
Tel: 647-214-0525
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: newmarket@is2.ca
View Map

Vaughan, ON

Suite 12
7800 Jane Street
Vaughan, ON  L4K 4R6
Tel: 905-918-5050
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: vaughan@is2.ca
View Map

Winnipeg, MB

19 Scurfield Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB  R3Y1G4
Tel: 204-410-3200
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
Email: winnipeg@is2.ca
View Map

Corporate Office

Suite 220
1420 Burnhamthorpe Road E.
Mississauga, ON  L4X 2Z9
Tel: 416-622-2828
Fax: 1-888-242-6698
View Map

© 2017 IS2 Workforce Solutions  |  Mobile Site